Gift Giving: Its a wonderful life

So today I bought my little cousin items as a gift as remind of encouragement. I know life as a teen can be hard you are learning who you are, what you believe in, and making so many mistakes.  Its the ages where you learn that choices are free to make but not free from consequences. But know you are loved by many people including me your cousin. I was really happy to give her these gifts. And it really brightens her day. I do all I can do things I wished as teen people would do for me as a teen to show me I was loved, not alone, and that when I make mistakes I’m not evil but a human being who is living, breathing and experiencing life. And so happy my cousin is in my life during her teens years I can be the person to her I never had as teen.

I am so happy to be her cousin who is like Fairy Godmother just like the show Fairy Godparents like Martha was a fairy Godmother to Nicki Minaj when she had her moment of life. I will always be there for younger cousin Aaliyah.

17635358_280742292364357_156614822730859348_o

I got this note card to write a note to my boyfriend. I love being sentimental. My moon sign is cancer we can be really nostalgic and sentimental. I have keychain also for him too. I hope he loves it.

I got food journal to do meal planning. I also have an app to tracking water, food intake calories, and calories from working out. Then I got a new planner for 2017 to plan my life when it comes to working, appointments, blogging on WordPress, and video blogging on Youtube,self-care days, to do list. My goal is better time management, self-care, organization, budget control for this year. I want to be involved in planning my life and time and not letting fail wherever the chips fall. I will work on procrastinating last and eliminate mindlessly wasting my precious time on this earth. I have 24 hours in a day, 12 months, 52 weeks, and one whole year to make the most of my life.  And plus they are such cute books. I love cuteness. I got the yearly planner at TJ Maxx for 6 bucks. And the food journal from my local Wal-Mart for a dollar. Thanks for reading my blog post. I am so happy to share all of this with all my blog readers.

Katsumi Moretti

Leave a Reply

